Tags

, , ,

Hey readers,

You know I haphazardly and adhoc decided to embark upon a 3-month protective style challenge to one end – healthier, longer hair.

“I really am sorry”

And you’d be happy to know I have been keeping my hands out of my hair.

However, at the same time, it seems like I have been keeping my hands off the keys to log-in to this blog and update it as I know I am supposed to.

I apologise sincerely.

I apologise profusely.

I am truly sorry.

I started a new job at the same as my protective style challenge (loving both challenges though – God is good!) and well I can finally say that I kinda know the ropes now.

So things should soon be back to regular or a new normal.

What do I mean? Well, I may have to change my update day from Thursday or I will have to schedule the posts. We’ll see, but I shall try to protect my hair and protect my readers at the same time in a better manner from now on.

I hope and pray.

Amen.

This is what a night at work was like. #OneCaribbean (L-R) Skinny Fabulous, Tian Winters, me, Teddyson John.

This is what a night at work was like. #OneCaribbean (L-R) Skinny Fabulous, Tian Winters, me, Teddyson John.

