Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_20160212_074322.jpg

I’m trying a new mix.

However I’m not sure you even know my old oil mixes lol. So let me catch you up and inform you lol 🙂

Old oil mix 1

  • Jamaican Black Castor Oil (Dark) IMG_20160212_073802.jpg
  • Jojoba Oil
  • Grapeseed Oil

Old oil mix 2

  • Jamaican Black Castor Oil (Ylang Ylang)
  • Coconut oil
  • Grapeseed oil

New oil mix

IMG_20160212_080225

  • Jamaican Black Castor Oil (Dark) – thickness
  • Sweet Almond Oil – promotes strength and adds sheen
  • Avocado Oil – growth, detangler and moisturiser
  • Grapeseed Oil – heat protection, conditions, prevents frizz and split ends,
  • Rosemary Oil – reduce shedding, improves circulation of blood in the scalp to promote growth

 

 

Measurements

1oz of each carrier oil = 4oz

6 drops to every 1oz = 24 drops (But as it’s my first time using Rosemary, I started with 18 drops in my mix)

P.S. – Go easy when applying, or you’ll need tissue to wipe your forehead, ears and neck all day long…better yet, oil, massage and seal at night. 🙂

What’s your oil mix? Tell me!

Ciao!

