Dear Readers,

For your loyalty and faithfulness I am eternally grateful.

In the absence of new posts and fresh reads, you have been visiting and reading all the previous posts with a vigor that is amazing at best and FANTASTIC at least.

Honestly!

With stats that are shocking even wordpress.com into sending me emails about spikes and hourly reads, I am very happy that you did not leave me to go visit and make new blogger friends.

That is MY BIG THANK YOU!

Screen Shot 2016-04-11 at 6.24.57 PM

Now, secondly, I am sorry and I apologise aplenty for not posting new stuff.

You all already know that I switched jobs, so I’m still working “through” the “kinks” with a “fine tooth comb”.

Wouldn’t want to end up with tangled knots and a messy situation that requires a relaxer or a big chop to fix! 🙂

Anyways, I will try to update more, but know that even my hair is on a break as I adjust using box braids.

See ya soon!

 

 

